Congratulations to Greater Media’s Seven Award Nominees

July 19, 2011

Congratulations to Greater Media’s Radio Wayne Award Finalist!

We are very excited to announce Greater Media’s finalists for this year’s 2011 Radio Wayne Awards!

The winners will be announced at the Radio Show on September 14th in Chicago, Illinois.

Broadcaster of the Year Finalist:

• Peter H, Smyth/Chairman & CEO/Greater Media, Inc.

Market Manager of the Year Finalist:

Steve Kosbau /WRIF, WCSX, WMGC Greater Media Detroit

General Manager of the Year Finalist:

• Nancy McKinley/WDHA-AM, WMTR-AM Greater Media NJ

Sales Manager of the Year Finalist:

• Jim Antes/WMMR-FM Greater Media Philadelphia

National Sales Manager of the Year Finalists:

• Matt Cowper/ WMMR, WMGK, WBEN-FM, WPEN-AM&FM Greater Media Philadelphia

• Michael Mayer /WRIF, WMGC, WCSX Greater Media Detroit

• Brian Samborski /WMJX, WKLB, WROR, WTKK, WBOS Greater Media Boston